Mathis Family

Not too long ago I had the opportunity to photograph this adorable family!  It helped that we are friends, so the kids were extra relaxed with me, but I had a great time capturing their quick movements and fun personalities. Thanks guys for allowing me to photograph your family, it was so much fun!  I had the hardest time choosing what to put up here, so I just kept putting up more and more. Enjoy.Mathis blog 12

Mathis blog 8

Mathis blog 9

Mathis blog 5

Mathis blog 7

I love that I found these signs for them to stand by, I love the windows too!  Too fun!

Mathis blog 11

Mathis blog 10

One thought on “Mathis Family

  1. OHHhh!! They turned out so cute!! I can’t wait to see them all! How am going to choose just a few to get printed?!!! Thanks so much! You are awesome!!

Leave a Reply

