Arkansas

I love this in b/w

I love this in b/w

Aren't the clouds too cool?

Aren't the clouds too cool?

Sunset

Sunset

blog_barn4blog_barn1

A fun weekend away in Arkansas, I lucked out with this barn right across the street. I wanted to take the kids there for pics, but was afraid of snakes or other critters. Plus it was private property. I did get some fun shots.  I loved the skyline shot, I got that one on the 4th of July just before it got dark.  Aren’t the clouds amazing!!  Thankful to the storms for that one.

2 thoughts on “Arkansas

  1. I really like these set of pictuers. The light coming through the barn is great. Good eye. I am happy to see all your work and different approach.

Leave a Reply

