Another adorable family

So this is my good friend Erin. She is also a photographer (very talented one) and she always takes my family photos, so it was a joy for me to go out and return the favor.  I had a great time, they were so relaxed and easy to work with, thanks guys you did great!  I hope you enjoy your images it was so much fun for me to take them.

Such a sweet family

Such a sweet family

This was so sweet

This was so sweet

we all need pictures of just mom and dad

we all need pictures of just mom and dad

blog-teague4

I love where kids fit themselves

I love where kids fit themselves

blog-teague6

Cute little cowboy

Cute little cowboy

what a great little smile

what a great little smile

Leave a Reply

