The Andersons

I couldn’t stop myself this time around. I just wanted to take more and more photos of this adorable family. The kids on the other hand were done and ready for dinner by the time we finished, but they did great!  We were in a new location for me and every spot I saw I would think oh we could something there or there and images were flashing through my head so quickly I could hardly keep up.  It was wonderful.  I am already thinking of things we can do next time.  Thank you for allowing me to photograph your family, it was my pleasure.

The only girl

The only girl

Mom and her boys

Mom and her boys

I loved this random sweet moment

I loved this random sweet moment

This just makes me smile

This just makes me smile

LOVE this shot

LOVE this shot

Favorite shot for me

Favorite shot for me

So sweet and beautiful sky!

So sweet and beautiful sky!

Anderson22_web

2 thoughts on “The Andersons

  1. OMG Manda, you are getting better and better with every photo shoot. Can I say that I think you are AMAZING? oh yes I can and not because I am your Mama but I look at these pictures and I am just amazed by the quality, the artistic composition and your ability to get the family to relax and be themselves. They are a beautiful family! Love all the pics but the one with dad and his little girl… darn precious, it could be in a magazine. Dad was saying the other day how much you are growing in this area, we are beyond proud. Love you!

Leave a Reply

