Back to School Photography Session Specials

Back to School Mini Shoots Back to School Mini Shoots

So I have been thinking…isn’t it sad that when it is time to go back to school our kids line up on picture day for boring photos? To make it worse we buy them!!  So I am offering individual kiddo mini sessions (30 minutes) before we head back to school. I found a great spot that I think will make for some great outdoor shots.  So go get those brand new school clothes and call me so we can get some fun and cute pics of your kids.  BTW they don’t have to be school aged to get an annual photo, it applies to babies and toddlers.

Cost for 30 min is only $50. 45 min will be $75 and 1 hour is $100. But as long as we are keeping it quick we should have no problem doing 30 minutes.  I would like to schedule some of them back to back, preferrably in the evenings because the light is best (6:30 – 8pm). If you are interested leave a comment and I will get in contact with you to arrange a date.

If you want wallets or any other sizes to send to friends and family let me know, I don’t charge extra. What I pay with my amazing printer is what you pay. You get the images on cd with a photographers release as usual.

**Additionally I am starting to book appointments for family holiday photos, make your appointment now so you can work it with your schedule before I get too busy. Holiday card designs will be released in September. It will be the same as before, you can use your own images or I can be your families photographer, either way works for me.  I can’t wait to show the designs for 2009 so keep checking for updates.

2 thoughts on “Back to School Photography Session Specials

Leave a Reply

