Too Cool for School

Ok, so I just had to use that title. But these little ones are really too cool. We had a lot of silly moments that day, but the kids were happy to be outside and have this park ALL to ourselves.  It was fun and the light was just beautiful. Evening shots are really my favorite.  Everyone of these kids have beautiful eyes. In addition to individual back to school shots we did some group shots of the kids as well. I am just loving them. Enjoy the preview guys!

I love that his hands are on his legs.

I love that his hands are on his legs.

What a great smile!

What a great smile!

I heart this one

I heart this one

Now that is a happy shot

Now that is a happy shot

Seriously a great smile

Seriously a great smile

The One and Only Girl

The One and Only Girl

Leave a Reply

