The Gallardo Girls

What a perfect morning for pictures. It was a cool Saturday (well at least in the morning) with a great breeze.  It took a little warming up but soon the girls and I were doing great together. I love that being outside can just relax a kid.  And I was lucky enough to shoot a baby!!! Around 6months old and just look at those eyes!  I really just love babies.  Well Gallardo family enjoy your sneak peek.

Precious!!!

Precious!!!

gallardo1_web

Doesn't this background almost look fake?

Doesn't this background almost look fake?

I just loved this expression

I just loved this expression

gallardo16_web

One thought on “The Gallardo Girls

Leave a Reply

