Andrews

What a treat, I was able to photograph my niece and nephews. It started out pretty well. These kids LOVE getting their pictures taken. 🙂  Well maybe not all of them, by the end Zach was done!  Goes to show you all kids get tired even when they know their Auntie!!  It will be fun to do their family photos in the fall. Love you guys, too adorable of course I am partial, they are family.

Our best moment

Our best moment

andrews1_web

Almost 9 years old!!! Total stud

Almost 9 years old!!! Total stud

andrews10_1_web

Had to get one with Xela

Had to get one with Xela

Last shot of the day, so done!

Last shot of the day, so done!

2 thoughts on “Andrews

  1. How is it that I have missed all of these new pictures you have posted? Girl, you got talent.
    Oh my gosh, they are adorable. My Jordan looks so grown up and handsome. Where have I seen that look before???? Elena is a beauty but I have to say my favorite is Zach, you got him just perfectly. Love them so much.

Leave a Reply

