Baby Kate

Mmmm nothing like photographing a newborn tiny baby. A little over a week old and just as precious as can be, I love the smell of a new born baby and how fragile they feel in your arms. Then I go home to my nearly 7 month old baby with all of her rolls and chub to realize that she is not a new born at all anymore.  That is why I like to photograph newborns you see, because then I get my new baby fill and go home to my own kiddos. 

This is one of my good friends baby and we had a blast I think I was there for nearly 3 hours. But it gave us so many good shots and options.  I hope you love your pictures of your sweet tiny Kate, she is a doll. Enjoy every minute guys!

My newest prop out for a test ride

My newest prop out for a test ride

My fav of the day

My fav of the day

So fun to do a bright and colorful shot

So fun to do a bright and colorful shot

kate12_webkate11_webkate13_web

Isn't she too adorable!

Isn't she too adorable!

Leave a Reply

