Check out my article

Here is my mini moment of web fame…

Hey all I entered my article I wrote on photography marketing into the Get Totally Rad Blog competition (I didn’t win the grand prize unfortunately, but still they liked it well enough), well they published my article so I am feeling pretty cool. So check out what I had to say on marketing yourself.

Totally Rad creates actions for photoshop that cut down editing time and give your photographs amazing effects, they are totally worth it if you do a lot of photo editing and have the money to spend.

2 thoughts on “Check out my article

  1. Mandy,
    That was an awesome article. What great ideas!! Those actions are extremely helpful!! Thanks for sharing…you are so multi-talented! Glad you found another passion!!

Leave a Reply

