2009 Open House – The BEST Deal of The YEAR!!!

Open House

Has this year flown by too fast for you as well? It is already time to start thinking about your holiday cards and annual family photos. I am very excited about the designs for the cards this year. I have a lot more options that allow for more photos and even to have your family letter included…

Photo greeting cards (same as last year), Double Sided greeting cards, Folded (in half or tri-fold)

Keep in mind the invite design is an actual holiday card. Are you excited to see more???  Then come to the open house.

Just like last year, my cards can be used with a photo you take (or someone else takes for you) or have your photos taken by me this year. I will be offering some AMAZING specials at this ONE and ONLY Open House.  This years open house is at Xela Andrews home. Let me know if you would like to attend and I will send you an email invite with more information.  Bring a friend (that I have not invited) and get an extra discount! I also design cards for you business as well.

Remember you don’t have to live here to order my holiday cards. I will post all the designs on September 30, 2009 on my photography website as well as my cartfly store.

Thanks for all of your support! I hope you are as excited for the holidays as I am. This year send your holiday greetings out in style and believe me you won’t look like anyone else!

Leave a Reply

