Baby Niklas

Another new born baby! This sweet little baby boy is only 1 week old in these photos. I say the newer the better. They change too fast. He was so relaxed and just so sweet. We even got some wonderful shots of him wide awake with those beautiful big eyes!  Heaven people seriously I am in heaven with new borns!!!

Ok enough of my babbling on, just enjoy these sweet pics.

blog_2Ogden

LOVE this one

LOVE this one

I can't enough of those eyes

I can't enough of those eyes

What a good big brother

What a good big brother

Couldn't be any easier, he is too sweet

Couldn't be any easier, he is too sweet

3 thoughts on “Baby Niklas

  1. Mandy, I love all the pictures of the newborn babies. They are so sweet and you create such endearing poses. The back to school picture in another post is pretty special too. I just can’t get over how well they all look. Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

