Give Away

Babies 1st christmas1_web

Alright if you are a fan of my holiday cards this year then you better set your calendars for my give away on October 9th. I am being featured on Give Away Today and I will be giving away one set of my holiday cards. This can go to ANYONE who lives ANYWHERE.   Now if you want to check out all my designs now well then go to my Etsy site www.ajhcreative.etsy.com

www.giveawaytoday.blogspot.com

I am also doing another give away on another awesome site www.aroomsomewhere.net next week, I will keep you posted on this one as well. So Check them out and good luck. Please send this onto friends and family ok.

2009 christmas2 final_web

***Don’t forget you will want beautiful photographs to make the cards even more amazing so hurry up and call or email me to book your photo session. I am almost booked completely for October and November will be booked soon as well.  I am also thinking of heading to the pumpkin patch for fall pics, anyone interested in doing a mini session let me know.

They don't have to be baby pics, but I just love babies so that is what I used

They don't have to be baby pics, but I just love babies so that is what I used

Leave a Reply

