LAST CHANCE TO WIN HOLIDAY CARDS

Alright everyone, one last give away of the season. So you didn’t win the one for Give Away Today, well go to one of my favorite sites and check out my friend Leslie’s fabulous blog www.aroomsomewhere.net and if you want the direct link to my give away then go HERE and watch out, you will get addicted to her site. She finds the prettiest things, I love it.

So here’s your chance to win my holiday cards. You have until Friday to enter, so do it!! Pass it along to friends and family through email, facebook, twitter and in every day conversations. And if you are my friends and Family please do enter, I would love it if someone I know or you know wins.  Or buy my cards with a 10% discount this week you do have to convo me on etsy to get that discount though ok.

I really do appreciate your support and hope you win!!!  ***Oh and don’t forget to book a photo appointment with me so you have a kick butt photo to place in your holiday card.

Leave a Reply

