Teuscher Family

I could have posted all the pics from this shoot because I was having a blast editing them and  I really had a hard time choosing which ones to show you. We had a good time doing the families shots and then doing pics of thier daugher in her baptism dress. What an exciting time for this completely adorable and sweet family. Thank you for allowing me to be apart of celebrating this milestone in your daughters life and taking your annual photos. enjoy ya’ll

I just love how happy they are here

I just love how happy they are here

Teuscher12_web

cute!!! right I mean really how adorable

cute!!! right I mean really how adorable

Teuscher9_web

I love the charcoal colors against this wall

I love the charcoal colors against this wall

I keep thinking of Alice in Wonderland with this shot

I keep thinking of Alice in Wonderland with this shot

Teuscher19_web

A great last pic

A great last pic

One thought on “Teuscher Family

Leave a Reply

