The Wedding

Well I was asked to photograph a wedding. And not just any wedding but a double wedding.  It was a wonderful experience and I really enjoyed it. I would like to do more in the future when I have my own equipment just like what I was able to borrow. I just hope she likes the ones I did take of her beautiful day. It was great weather and at a beautiful location (Tyler Rose Gardens).  Thanks to Amy Pennington for recommending me for this job, it means a lot to me. And thank you Emily and Zecheria (sp?) for the opportunity, I appreciate you being so willing to allow me to shoot your wedding. I had a great time and you two are a beautiful couple. I wish you all the happiness in the world.

Meet the happy couple right after they said I Do

Meet the happy couple right after they said I Do

3_web

Sisters and the Brides

Sisters and the Brides

They both wore cowboy boots, adorable

They both wore cowboy boots, adorable

Emily

Emily

 What a great group of guys

4_web

5_web

12_web

The Groom

The Groom

17_web

13_web

11_web

4 thoughts on “The Wedding

  1. Oh my gosh Amanda…you did amazing!!! You really captured Emily and her beautiful day!! Now I can go to bed…been up editing all day and now all night so yeah what a great end to a long day!!!
    You have got a gift girl and thanks for sharing it with my friend!!!

  2. Wow Mandy, these are great! I love all of them. The candid shots are just awesome, love the bight colors, everything. the one of them walking down the aisle is so sweet, you really captured how happy they both were. Love the cowboy boot shot. You really do have a great talent.
    SO PROUD OF YOU!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

