All about the Bump & More

Hall9_web

Even in Texas you can find beautiful fall colors

Exciting photos to be posted today, I had a blast with my sweet neighbors yesterday.  We went out to do her maternity photos and family photos as well. This included extended family. The weather couldn’t have been better and the colors were warm and perfectly reminiscent of fall.  I forget how easy it is to get photo taken when it is adults. I LOVE kid photos, but adults are easy. My biggest concern was blinking and hair placement.  I was basically in heaven for getting a ton of different poses and angles.

Hall6_web

Hall7_web

And it's a boy!

Thank you for allowing me to be apart of this new journey in your life. I think it is so important to capture those special moments and especially the start of your family size increasing. You are a beautiful couple and will be just adorable parents. Everyone else, enjoy! I couldn’t stop myself on this one.

Hall5_web

Hall3_web

Hall10_web

Now meet the rest of her family. 🙂

Hall11_web

Hall12_webHall13_webI hope you enjoyed your mini preview, more to come!

2 thoughts on “All about the Bump & More

  1. Great photos sis (of course!) Love all the fall colors I hope they are still around when we do ours in what a week and a half???

Leave a Reply

