ITZ a girl!

Ok I just couldn’t help myself baby M is so adorable and almost 2 mths for her first photo shoot. Their last name is Itz so I can just imagine all the fun play on words, can’t you?  Their house was filled with perfect setups for shots, I needed a lot more time is all I kept thinking. Good thing I will be back over there in January to get another round of photos. Thanks for allowing me to photograph your sweet little girl, can’t wait to see you again!

Sums it up doesn't it?

This might be my favorite of the day

This baby only wanted to be on her back, we tried to do some tummy shots but I couldn’t get a smile like this out of her so we tried different locations instead. 🙂

This one we took outside, such beautiful light!

Leave a Reply

