The Hunters

I was fortunate to meet this wonderful family on Saturday. What a riot! I had an absolute blast taking their photos and getting to know each of their personalities. 5 kids and each extremely different from the other. You could really tell how happy they were to be together again for the holidays and the fun they must have together. I am sure it is constant entertainment when they are all home. While I was editing I was laughing to myself at how much I could see their personalities shine through their photos, I hope you can see it in here as well. Plus the weather was great, a little chilly but definitely manageable.

Thank you Hunters for coming up this way for photos, I hope you have a wonderful Christmas together and you will see the rest of your photos soon. We have a lot of options.

My favorite of the day

So GQ

Leave a Reply

