Perfect Memory

Normally I don’t post personal images on this blog, but this just seemed to sum up Christmas for me this year and I wanted to share it with you.

Sometimes you have your camera handy for that perfect image. This to me is my favorite memory of Christmas.  My sweet boy was exhausted and asleep after watching a movie at his new cool table.  These are the great things life is made of, little moments. (Sorry it is so dark, all I had was the glow of the tv for light) The rest are some of my other favorite images ending with the why we celebrate this time of year. Enjoy!

White Christmas

True Meaning of Christmas

Leave a Reply

