Forever Family

Well I had a great time doing wedding photos at the Dallas Temple on Saturday. It was wonderful to see this family joined together. Here is a sneak peek, I might post a few more because I am having so much fun with them. I loved the spirit I felt in their home and the love they have for one another. Where else do you see such joy on someone’s face than on the day they become a forever family. Don’t they just glow with pure joy?!?!  Plus I am a little partial to December weddings because that is when I got married as well. What a wonderful month to be married although a little cold in Texas considering we had a big snow the day before (and yet no snow for pics). Enjoy and congrats you two.

One thought on “Forever Family

  1. I absolutely love that you got the bride infront of the temple spire…such a great perspective for her special day.
    The very first shot is awesome along with her beautiful cape. Gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

