A-Team Maternity Photos

I heart this one!

It was freezing Saturday and what was I doing? Out taking photos and having a ball!  I loved this couple we had a great time and Ashley was such a trooper wearing her lighter clothing in that frigid air, yet you would never know by looking at these shots that she was cold at all. So why the A-Team? Both of their names start with A and they call the baby “Baby A” because they don’t know if it is a boy or girl. So with our blocks we did BabyA every time, loved it.

I think my absolute favorite thing about maternity photos is the joy that emits from the couple, such excitement and anticipation for this little miracle that will be here in a short while.  Who else would go through freezing temps for pics of their very first baby bump? I am so happy I could record this moment for you, I hope you treasure your memories. I can’t wait to see you when Baby A arrives. Congrats you guys, you are a very sweet couple.

*Help them win a print from their session by leaving a comment they need 25 comments to receive it!

My Personal Fav of the day

Love how he is just watching her

They are so fun, I loved this

I love these colors

27 thoughts on “A-Team Maternity Photos

  1. Congratulations to the Parents to Be at this very special time. May your baby arrive and grow in beautiful health. It is evident from the photos how much he/she is anticipated and will be loved.

    Amanda, your work is wonderful. It shows how much you love what you are doing when the subjects are so relaxed and have a wonderful experience.

  2. Amanda,
    those are awesome…I love your favorite as well!!! Holy cow that is gorgeous! She is one beautiful pregnant lady!! congrats!

  3. Ashley and Anthony we LOVE the pictures! Great photographer, she did an excellent job capturing your excitment for Baby “A”s arrival. We too are very EXCITED!

  4. These are awesome!Amanda, your lighting,positioning and color in your pictures is really great! I think my favorite is your personal fav from the day! It captures their love for each other very well! 🙂

  5. Ashley & Anthony,
    These are great pictures and you will have them to cherish forever! We are SO excited for you and will be anxious to hear about the arrival of baby A! You will be wonderful parents and your parents will be awesome grandparents!
    Awesome job Amanda!

  6. I LOVE all of your photos Amanda – wish you were located here in Leavenworth, KS so we could have had your services used for daughter’s wedding & son’s senior (high school) pictures last year… The ones of Ashley & Anthony are fabulous and really show Ashley’s “Motherhood Glow”. They really show a loving couple – my favorite is the “Personal Fav of the Day” as well!! Too cute! 🙂

  7. These are so wonderful, your photographer did an outstanding job capturing not only your love for this lil “Baby A” but the love you two have for each other stands out A+ can’t wait to here what you guys end up having! Good Luck 🙂

  8. Ashley Anthony,You chose a great Photographer Amanda did an excellent
    job of capturing your love and excitement for each other and for Baby A, you will treasure these pictures for a life time and how great for Baby A to see mommie and daddy waiting in awe for the special arrival. A precious family!!!

  9. How beautiful Ashley and Anthony!
    I’m soooo excited for the next pictures- the baby pictures!
    Hope you have the same photographer because these were just lovely.
    Love you guys,
    Kate.

  10. I love your maternity photos guys! I especially love the one with anthony in the tree with a surprised look on his face. Ash you look great! Congrats again!

  11. ANTHONY AND ASHLEY,
    THESE PICTURES ARE GREAT! THEY CAPUTURE HOW MUCH YOU GUYS LOVE EACH OTHER AND HOW MUCH “BABY A” IS LOVED TOO. I AM GETTING SO EXCITED FOR YOU GUYS. NOT MUCH LONGER NOW. LOVE ALL THREE OF YOU SO VERY MUCH!
    MOM

  12. ASHLEY AND ANTHONY, I LIKE THESE PICTURES AND CAN’T WAIT TO SEE “BABY A” AND FEED HER SOME SEEEERIAL! (TEEHEE) ASHLEY YOU LOOK BEAUTIFUL AND GLOWING.
    LOVE YA GUYS
    DAD

  13. HEY BRO, YOU AND ASHLEY LOOK SO AMAZING, I LOVE THESE PICS!! SEND ME SOME. I CAN’T BELIEVE YOU GUYS ARE SOON GONNA BE MOMMY AND DADDY, HOW AMAZING IS THAT? HURRY AND BRING THAT CUTE LITTLE THING HERE TO VISIT!
    LOVE YOU GUYS
    MISS YOU
    SIS

  14. wish my naked belly sticking out of my shirt garnered so much owwwing and awwing! only kidding, ya’ll look so happy! all my love to the A team

  15. I absolutely love these pictures. Such a wonderful couple in general, and you two in these pictures are just beautiful. So exciting! Glad you got to have fun and document your pregnancy in such a fun, adorable way 🙂

Leave a Reply

