4 Day Old Baby – DFW Texas

Look at this sweet baby boy. I photographed him at just 4 days old and yet he still was awake for half of the session.  He is a strong and sweet baby, and pretty big weighing in over 10lbs. His mom is impressive right?!?!

Thanks Lauren for allowing me to photograph him, he is just adorable and I hope you enjoy these photos while he is tiny, this kid is going to be one busy boy. 🙂

*Help them win a free print, if 25 comments are posted they win a free print of their choice (I determine the size).

LOVE - Loving this baby boy and that it is close to V-Day

I love the light in this shot

Asleep!!!!

What great colors!

Precious

One of my favs

13 thoughts on “4 Day Old Baby – DFW Texas

Leave a Reply

