I LOVE Black & White Photography – Project 52 Weeks (5)

Just a cool image of him

Because in color these rocks aren't half as cool

Kind of looks like an eye

I LOVE to take photos in b/w, I love the contrast and how it brings a picture an entirely different feel than you would get in color.  For me the top photo is frame worthy in b/w, don’t you just feel his sense of his own size in that photo. He was amazed at how large those “trees” were and he just looks so tiny next to them. I love the light coming in, ok I just love it. Another reason why this project is so fun, breaking me out of my comfort zone and allowing me to be creative with kids in tow. I will post more from this fun fest later, but for now I am very much on top of week 5 of  project 52 this week. (Really I had to be, rain is coming for the next few days)

Leave a Reply

