Laughter and the Baby Bump

On a chilly Saturday we headed out for some fun baby bump photos. Who knew there would be so much laughter and great stories. I really enjoyed getting to know this couple and hearing their journey with each other and awaiting the arrival a little girl.  You can see their joy in each one of these photos, I can’t wait to meet your sweet baby girl.

I am thrilled for you guys and hope you love will treasure the photos of the beginning of your growing family.

*Help them win a free print, if 25 comments are posted they win a free print of their choice (I determine the size).

I just loved these photos this little girl will be so loved

It's a girl and she will definitely be a girly girl

Aren't they adorable?!

My favorite of Lana

Cute!

So pretty, I love that she wore blue

21 thoughts on “Laughter and the Baby Bump

  1. Wow!! My dad always says, “There is nothing more beautiful than a woman who is pregnant.” I think maybe he had it wrong, I think you both prove, ” There is nothing more beautiful than the beautiful love the two of you share through this little girl.” What a beautiful couple.

  2. Absolutely adorable photos….can’t wait to see the little red head, blue eyed angel….enjoy…hope you have started on her memory book….

  3. Wow, I love all of the photos. I have to say my favorite is with the 2 of you sitting and just smiling and laughing. Your love flows off of you and through every photo.

  4. The feelings and love jump out of these photos! You are a beautiful couple and you will be a beautiful family when she gets here! Lana… you look absolutely adorable!!! You’ve got great mom all over you!

  5. How fun!! What a great way to share this special time now and show them to your sweet little girl when she grows up!

    Mary Kaye

  6. They are great pictures! I have two favorites. The one of you and Steve, and the one of you looking down at your baby girl.
    Can’t wait to meet her!!!

Leave a Reply

