Oops fell behind – Project 52 Weeks (8)

Ok I know you are all so concerned that I didn’t post last weeks P52 week shot. So here it is late. Too much on the brain lately…will update you on that later.

Ok seriously tuna went on sale at Kroger and I bought around 50 cans ok more like 60…we figure in a disaster we can trade them for water everyone needs protein right! So they became P52week worthy. One because I love a good sale and two because it was something interesting to photograph. Not the normal shot I would take so it made it a good challenge. I love a good challenge.

I should have made the tower higher.

One thought on “Oops fell behind – Project 52 Weeks (8)

  1. glad to see you help with my pay checks!!!! Kroger owns Smith’s where I have worked for almost 21 yrs.!!! Love your photos!! You do such a great job and have a wonderful and creative eye!! love and miss you!

Leave a Reply

