In Newborn Heaven – DFW Newborn Photographer

I was thrilled to photograph this sweet family with their first baby girl! You may remember this beautiful couple from their maternity session, isn’t it fun to see them with their growing family. It will be great to do their sessions with baby Adilyn throughout the year. It is amazing to share these once in a lifetime moments with my clients, it is my favorite part of my job.

Congratulations guys, it was worth waiting for her to fall asleep. I am in love with your images.

*Help them win a free print by posting 25 comments (one per person please).

New Family!

LOVE this one

They are soooo in love with her

Hanging with Dad

Always need a close-up

I love me some tiny baby feet

29 thoughts on “In Newborn Heaven – DFW Newborn Photographer

  1. Amanda-
    once again, we are blown away! We are absolutely in love with your work! I will treasure these photos of Adilyn forever!

  2. I love all these photos. THey are so good. Cant wait to see more. She is such a beautiful baby!
    lOVE ALL THREE OF YOU!
    MOM

  3. Amanda! You are an incredible photographer! I often come and look at your blog just to see updates! You are always doing such a great job! Thank you for taking such beautiful photos of my precious niece! I especially love the picture of Ashley and Adilyn. 🙂

    Nice work A Team!

  4. What beautiful pictures of my grandaughter Ashley and great-grandaughter Adilyn and Anthony the A team has become a beautiful family ,thank you Amanda for great photography My favorite is Ashley and Adilyn then the 3 togather on bed is so special.
    love ya 3

  5. My favorite pictures are the first three and of Adilyn with the rings around her toes. You did a wonderful job capturing the beauty of my niece in these photographs! Keep up the great work, and you should market the one of anthony holding her. The lighting is perfect! Great job!

  6. I love them all Amanda, incredible, you did an awesome job with Baby A! She is beautiful isn’t she! Thanks for capturing her floppy little self.

    Adilyn’s Grams

  7. Beautiful photos – wish I’d been able to have the same kind of thing taken of my children at that age, too! So precious! LOVE the one of Ashley & Anthony sitting on the bed looking at Adilyn…a true keeper. The one of Anthony cradling Adilyn in his arms is very reminiscent of Anne Geddes, whom I adore! Thanks for sharing these special times with all of us A, A, & A! 🙂

  8. Amanda, simply said, you are just awesome. Your photography is always so nicely done. We were so excited to see that preview here and can’t wait to see the finished products. Thank you for taking your time with us and waiting for Adilyn to fall asleep.

    Anyone living in this area who needs or want pictures; you can’t go wrong with Amanda. She is great at what she does!

  9. Love the pictures of baby A! They make such a beautiful family. Hi Matt & Brittney! Amanda, great job! You are a wonderful photographer.

  10. She is so beautiful. The beginning of a new chapter in your lives. The pictures capture the Love. They are wonderful.

  11. haha great photographer but im sure she couldnt of taken these with out the cutest lil gir l~ great job guys ily all 🙂

  12. How blessed you were to find Amanda! She does an awesome job! The pictures are all so precious and what a treasure Adilyn is! Congrats Ashley & Anthony!

Leave a Reply

