The Holland Family – Dallas Fort Worth Photographer

First of all let me just say I loved this session. We decided to photograph at their beautiful home which was great because it is so insanely hot in Texas right now. It was a very relaxed session and the kids did very well, they completely showed me their personalities. We photographed them reading books together, playing together and just being a sweet little family. I love that we photographed the kids in their own rooms(which are all decorated so well), it was too fun. I especially love that Davis came out in his homemade robot costume, he is totally the coolest robot I have seen. Adorable!!

Thank you Holland family it was a joy to get to know all of you, thank you for welcoming me into your home. I adore all of your photos…it is going to be hard to choose. 🙂

See what happens when I love ALL of their photographs

How cute are their expressions

Hello sweetness

What amazed me most at the end of their session I find out this sweet angel baby was born with cancer. He has been through a lot in his 5 months of life, but he is fighter and doing well. I am amazed at the strength of a child. He is their miracle baby and what a beautiful little boy.

Leave a Reply

