What can I do for your 2011 Senior Grad?

Well here’s just a basic idea of what can be done for your 2011 Senior Graduate. Please let me know if you want senior portraits done, I have some great locations and this is my new senior portrait favorite.

Thanks Sadie it was an absolute joy to photograph you!

What a beautiful girl

The tires were the coolest, you couldn't ask for a better setup

sometimes you risk getting dirty for a great shot

Yes an absolute beauty

I love umbrella shots!!

contact me for pricing for your senior session

Leave a Reply

