Flores Family – Dallas Fort Worth Photographer

I am so excited to get these posted. Sorry it took a few extra days guys, but I just love your sneak peek. You guys were an absolute joy to work with, you should have seen how well behaved these kids were.  It was amazing to see their youngest staying close to them. I was just shocked how at almost 2 he just chilled. I just loved the differences in children, what a joy to experience them through photography. I love my job, thanks guys. Enjoy!

Yep he posed himself here!!!

What great smiles

The whole family

Leave a Reply

