Port Aransas – Vacation Photographer Port Aransas, Texas

I had the joy and pleasure of joining 5 families on vacation over Labor Day Weekend to photograph their time together as well as doing some formal shots.  Thank you for allowing me this fantastic and fun opportunity. They are just the kindest and most relaxed bunch that I instantly felt apart of the family.  I think that it really shows in the photos as well. They are a good looking group and so photogenic. They look like models in some of these shots. We were located in Cinnamon Shore in Port Aransas, they have beautiful homes you can rent and I would encourage anyone to rent there for a fun getaway.

Here are some of my favorites, but I still have so many favorites that I might do a second post. I can’t thank you all enough for making my job so easy. I hope you enjoy your photos.

First of the sunrise photos

Seriously they are sooooo cute

So much joy and love in this little family

Love the laughing smiles here

Tender moments

The group

Aren't these so fun!!!

Time for the beach

So stinkin cute, my favorite is the beach bottom

Mommies and their girls

Sleeping baby, asleep in the shade

These make me smile

This is the life...sunglasses, relaxation and juice

One thought on “Port Aransas – Vacation Photographer Port Aransas, Texas

  1. So many good shots, they will have a hard time choosing what to print. Colors are bright and beautiful. The setting is gorgeous as are the subjects. You did a great job, as always, at capturing the real “them”. Wonderful way to preserve dear memories.

Leave a Reply

