A-Team 6mth Baby and Fall Session – Dallas Fort Worth Baby Photographer

I love this family, they are the kindest people and have so much love for one another. And their sweet little baby girl is the happiest baby! She smiled every time she looked up at the camera, really I couldn’t take a bad photo of her. And she made it the entire hour without a problem even when she got sleepy she did great. I love this little family and was so glad I got to see them again. I love babies first year!!

Enjoy your photos Pratt family.

They adore her

Doesn't this look so perfectly fall

Ready for her first Fall season

So pretty!!!

A tiny princess

Mommies pearls from her wedding day

Family photo

He loves his girls

5 thoughts on “A-Team 6mth Baby and Fall Session – Dallas Fort Worth Baby Photographer

  1. These are wonderful!, I can’t wait to get hard copies of them.
    Love the amazing colors…I love fall.
    And I love this wonderful family

    Mom Terri

Leave a Reply

