Making new friends – Dallas Fort Worth Family Photographer

Met this sweet family on Saturday, they have the sweetest and cutest little boy. Austen just hugged me right from the beginning it just melted my heart. I could have scooped up this little sweetheart and taken him home with me. He was so sleepy we had a hard time getting him to smile but we did end up with some adorable shots. Here are a few of my personal favorites.

Adorable little sweetheart

Isn't this too cute!

Not your normal shot, but something about it just made me smile

Daddy and his boy

Cuddling with Mom

One thought on “Making new friends – Dallas Fort Worth Family Photographer

Leave a Reply

