Novak maternity session – Dallas Fort Worth Maternity Photographer

Just an absolutely radiant couple and beautiful tiny mommy to be. This was so fun, she is due next month…we are excited for the newborn session as well. Just a joy and absolute pleasure to meet you guys. You are going to be great parents, I can’t wait to meet Molly!!

Enjoy your preview.

My favorite of the day

So casual cute

Tiny prego momma!!!

πŸ™‚

One thought on “Novak maternity session – Dallas Fort Worth Maternity Photographer

  1. Next month?? Holy crap she looks fantastic!! Beautiful pictures!! I so wish we lived closer! Although I really don’t want my picture taken…I’m pretty darn sure this is the last time I’ll be pregnant so I would like a couple nice pictures of that. Just hop a plane and come visit, would ya? πŸ™‚ Miss you bunches!! You are seriously crazy talented and I’m so proud of you!! Love you tons!!

Leave a Reply

