The Stanley’s – Fort Worth Family Photographer

One of my favorite things about a session is watching the kids relax and get comfortable. This family was no exception, they came and the kids were a little stiff at first. But we joked, we played and scene by scene you see them relax and start to have fun. This is one of the greatest joys I have in my job to watch my clients to realize that this is a photo session that is supposed to be fun and to just let it happen. And this family definitely did, it was great and they weather was perfect. I had my sweet assistant Karen helping me out on this session and she was a rock star. Thank you for coming out for some fun and photos and learning about the critters that reside in Texas. 🙂  We hope you like living in Texas!!

Just getting started in this one

I turn around to see this beautiful setup in the trees, 3 kids with sticks just screamed 3 Musketeers and 2 adoring parents.

Even had mom and dad laughing together, smile maker for me

Last shot, notice everyone's personality is shining through on this one!

Leave a Reply

