Jones Family – Fort Worth Family Photographer

I love fall and how it sets us up for such great photographers, we had amazing weather when we were photographing this playful family. I love that we got so many shots of them loving on one another, play together and showing their true personalities. I wish I could have shared more with you. We went to a location that was familiar to the kids, so they could show me around and have fun doing some exploring while were there. I encourage families to play together and act like I am not there, this is what you see when you let down your guard and have a good time. A great combo of silliness and lots of love.

Thank you Jones family for allowing me to photograph you and your sweet boys. I love your photos.

one of the first shots we took and picture perfect

just playing with the boys

🙂

What a great squeeze hug

Daddy moment

Mommy and her sweet heart

Isn't this so funny? Every time I look at it makes me smile

Leave a Reply

