The Johnson Family – Dallas Fort Worth Family Photographer

I was thrilled to see this beautiful family again this year. The Johnson’s are such sweet people and so laid back. We headed to the Arboretum and had a fantastic time doing their session. And my favorite part was the colors of their outfits. I LOVE this color combination and could you just melt over Ellie’s little dress? I want one for my daughter.  Thanks for another great session, it was wonderful to see you guys again. And thanks to my awesome assistant Leisha, I couldn’t have gotten such amazing shots without her help.

My favorite, love the berries behind them. 🙂

So sweet

Love it

Ellie loves her Daddy.

Love her big eyes and best dress ever!

The boys, too cool for school

One for mom and dad, absolutely necessary

Leave a Reply

