Ballantyne Family – San Antonio Family Photographer

I had the wonderful opportunity to travel to San Antonio for a few photography sessions and some fun with my own family. On this shoot the two actually intermingled, my son was my little helper on this session (part of it anyway) he came over to help little Cohen to laugh and smile. I was so proud of my little helper.

And this family was absolutely awesome. Just a great looking family and so fun. We just had a great time enjoying the wonderful fall weather and getting to know one another better. I am so lucky to meet such kind and wonderful people through my job. This is just another great example, enjoy the sneak peek guys.

So fun

It is so great when they bring the favorite stuffed animal

Such a pretty mommy

Balloons always bring out smiles

Super sweet Dad

Cute shot of the parents

Leave a Reply

