McCollum Maternity Session – Dallas Fort Worth Maternity Photography

I love a baby bump. I was so pleased to meet Jacque and Guy to do their maternity/holiday photos. It is so fun meeting new people, especially those who know the good places to eat and fun facts about Fort Worth. They were so fun and easy going. I am grateful I get to know such kind and welcoming people. I am so happy for you guys and hope you continue to feel well until Jackson arrives.

Enjoy your sneak peek, it was so wonderful to meet you both.

Love this one

Merry Christmas

Baby Jackson on the way

Love the pretty belly images

I love the light here

Leave a Reply

