Murphy Family – Dallas Fort Worth Family Photographer

It is just so fun getting to see families I know over and over. Getting to see their baby grow and change so much in a matter of months. I love to see their little cheeks fill out and eyes brighten more and more as they become more aware of the world around them. I know totally cheesy right, but really it is a gift that I am given with this career choice…to see a babies first year.  It is amazing how quickly we learn to roll over, crawl, scoot, pull up on everything, walk, communicate (even if not through words, but cries or grunts). I love a first year, I really do!!

Ok enough about that time for the good stuff, the photos. Enjoy Murphy’s it was great to see you again and it is selfish of me but I am glad your house hasn’t sold yet so we could get some more photo time in. 🙂

can't stand it, he is soooo cute

The center of their world

So in love with this setting

They are one happy couple

Love this little Santa

So love this collage

Leave a Reply

