Baby Kepler – Newborn Photographer in Keller (DFW Photographer)

I love going to visit a new little bundle of cuteness!!! It is so fun to go to the families home because you get the whole newborn experience. I load up my props, hats and blankets. I try use anything I can in their home to make it even more special to the family. And I get to do some really cool nursery shots.  This nursery ROCKED!! They did the entire room Dr. Seuss which is awesome. I loved stuffed animals, quotes and framed book covers on the wall. So creative and unique. So we did as much as we could to keep this theme going for some pics.  I just loved meeting Kepler and seeing these happy parents enjoy their first child. Congratulations Julie and Jeremy, can’t wait to see ya’ll again soon.

I love this one, the hat and the wagon!!

Cute little Horton hanging with Kepler

his hand on his face just melts me

tiny fingers!!

Part of his cute room!!!

First official family photo

Leave a Reply

