Michelle Dupre – Dallas Fort Worth Maternity Photographer

I love it when I get to photograph a pregnant Mom. Whether it is her first or fourth as is the case with this beautiful woman. I am lucky enough to call Michelle friend. She is an extremely fun and beautiful person. I loved our fun session, it was very memorable! πŸ™‚ Plus I got one of my favorite pregnancy photos ever with this cloud covered sky.

Thanks Michelle, I cannot wait to meet your sweet little girl and take her newborn photos. πŸ™‚

LOVE IT!!!

just so pretty

Leave a Reply

