How does one year go so fast!?! – Carly One Year Old Birthday Session – Southlake Family Photographer

I met this wonderful family when Lana and Steve were close to their due date. They were excited and awaiting their sweet baby girl Carly. When I met her a few days after she was born I was so impressed with how incredibly sweet mom and dad were with little Carly. What an incredibly loved baby girl! I LOVE watching her grow. So cute to see how much she loves her little laughing Elmo doll, it is usually what makes her smile.

1 Year ago we were here!!!

The best part of this season was doing something special to her mom Lana. Lana did a cake just like she had for her one year bday! So we tried to replicate the image so it would be something the could both treasure. I love how it all turned out.

I love this!!

I feel so grateful to know this family. Every session with them was just a joy and this one was the best so far. I love cake pics especially when the baby loves the cake! It was so fun. Thanks for sharing your first year with me Lana and Steve!!!

Turning One!!

Pretty girl with the pretty flowers

her little toe is my favorite!!

MMMMM CAKE!!!

WOW this is good!

One thought on “How does one year go so fast!?! – Carly One Year Old Birthday Session – Southlake Family Photographer

Leave a Reply

