Tutu girls – DFW Photographer

I love the tutu's!!

I love these sweet girls. 4 adorable girls all related to each other and their sweet families brought them together for a fabulous tutu cute portrait session.  Bringing ideas to the table is so helpful and that is exactly what they did.  I had so much fun with their photos and here are the final results of some of my personal favorites…

Working together. 🙂

sister kisses

 

this makes me smile

 

tThanks for a wonderful session, I always love the time I get with ya’ll!! 

 

Leave a Reply

