James Family Fabulous Fall Portraits – {Dallas Fort Worth Family Photographer}

Another wonderful family that I have gotten to know so well over the last few years. I have watched their sweet little girl grow up before my eyes! She was just a baby learning to sit up when I met them!! One of the best parts of return clients is the amazing relationship/friendship you build together(that’s how you make it on the header of my blog). I love to hear about their lives and feel like I am somehow a part of their memories. I am sharing in the joy of their changing family and watching their most precious gift grow into a more and more beautiful little girl! I am truly blessed to be in a profession that captures the important stages and shows who they really are at this point in life. And this family is so wonderful and loving to one another. A true joy to work with this gorgeous crew.

so pretty!!!

so fun and playful

I love a daddy and his girl!!

such a gorgeous couple!! Mom and Dad always need a portrait of their own

it's hard work being such a gorgeous model. time to cuddle

Leave a Reply

