Finally Ready to Roll in 2012

Image

I know it probably seems like I have gone missing, but I decided to take time and focus on my family. We welcomed our newest son into our family in early December. What a blessing! We are thrilled to have this sweet boy in our lives and want to soak up every minute of this newborn stage. Of course I photographed this moment and every little thing happening over the last 6 weeks. So before I catch up on showing off the great portraits from fall this year I will share some of my baby Lincoln and the rest of my little family. Here’s just the first post of his newborn portraits that I took and as you can see I am now using backdrops which will be available to you as well. Exciting!! I would love to do some more newborn portraits this year so give me a call.ImageImageImage

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

