Finally Ready to Roll in 2012

Image

I know it probably seems like I have gone missing, but I decided to take time and focus on my family. We welcomed our newest son into our family in early December. What a blessing! We are thrilled to have this sweet boy in our lives and want to soak up every minute of this newborn stage. Of course I photographed this moment and every little thing happening in this babies life. Just wanted to share some of my baby Lincoln and the rest of my little family. Here’s just the first post of his newborn portraits that I took and as you can see I am now using backdrops which will be available to you as well. Exciting!! I would love to do some more newborn portraits this year so give me a call.ImageImageImage

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

3 thoughts on “Finally Ready to Roll in 2012

Leave a Reply

