Vintage Tent Session – {Dallas Fort Worth Photographer}

I have been dying to do a session like this one for a while now. The tent, vintage/bohemian setup. Here is the sample of the setup for this Saturday’s mini session. Yes of course I used my own kids and their best friends came along too. Can you blame me? I wanted this for my daughters room and some of all them too. Not sure where I will put that one. I am running out of spots.  I have a few openings remaining for this weekend so let me know ASAP if you want one. You will LOVE it, I mean seriously LOVE IT. As an added bonus I will be renting about 4-5 more vintage cameras and a radio, maybe a few other items too.

My kids besties

Great use of the vintage camera, love them just playing

All 3 of my adorable kids. I know I speak about them so humbly. LOL

Just the bambino

used a softer vintage look on this one. Love my only girl

stepping away from the backdrop and look at this one made by nature!! heaven

she was a little chilly at this point

My sweet big boy

my sons best buddy. 🙂

Leave a Reply

