Saifee Family – {Dallas Fort Worth Family/Maternity Photographer}

This family is so amazing! I love anytime we get to do a session together. They just photography beautifully and bring so much love for each other to the session. I have seen their sweet son grow so fast, he is so fun! I loved how they would call me Auntie Amanda, made my day!Ā  And now another sweet baby on the way. I cannot wait to meet this little guy. Congrats you guys, I love that I got to spend the evening with you. šŸ™‚ See you soon.

Such a beautiful Mom!!!

Isn't he adorable

And the cycle continues, Grandma, Mom and baby on the way. Amazing to watch. šŸ™‚

Love this one

Leave a Reply

