Slone Family {Phoenix/Dallas Fort Worth Photographer}

While out it in sunny Phoenix, Arizona I was able to visit this wonderfully sweet family again and photograph their beautiful family. I loved the location and the orchard shots we were able to get as well as so many others. This family photographs beautifully as you can tell for yourselves. Today is mother’s day. I hope Katie enjoys seeing these on her special day. Your family has a lot of love for one another and I loved this session for that!

To all of the mother’s out there, please enjoy  your own mother’s day this year. I hope you are relaxing and being showered with love by your children and families.

all I can say is WOW he is handsome

I could take this cutie home, she is precious!!!

seriously so cute

lots of kisses during this session LOL

one more smooch!

One thought on “Slone Family {Phoenix/Dallas Fort Worth Photographer}

  1. Amanda, these turned out amazing! WE love them thank you so much you are so wonderful as always!! That was a kissy session huh?! lol It was fun, thank you again! Happy Mothers Day to you too, I hope you have a wonderful day with your family 🙂 I cant wait to order some of the wrap around canvas!! Have a great mothers day 🙂 It was so nice to see you again!!

Leave a Reply

